PFD Self Inspection

Below is a list of businesses offering PFD servicing. Please note Jarvis Walker and Anglers' Central Service Centre are not affiliated with these businesses. This list is supplied only as a convenience to PFD owners, not as an endorsement or recommendation, and we encourage you to make your own enquiries.

CompanyAddressSuburbPostcodePhoneWeb
AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
ACT Inflatable Lifejacket Services 14 Chevalley Loop Gordon 2906 0400 078770 www.lifejacketservicing.com.au
NEW SOUTH WALES
Bulbeck Marine 4 Channel Rd. Mayfield West 2304 02-4961-3011 www.bulbeck.com.au
Bulbeck Marine 12 Ralph Black Drive Nth Wollongong 2500 02-4226-6917 www.bulbeck.com.au
Wiltrading Sydney 102 Dunning Avenue Rosebury 2018 02-9667-4599 www.wiltrading.com.au
PFD 1 Pty. Ltd. 427 North Street Albury 2640 0439-712-200 www.PFD1.com.au
Dave Attwood Inflatables 1/11 Wiltona Place Girraween 2145 02-9896-0223 www.inflatableservice.com.au
Sussex Marine PO Box 6127 SUSSEX INLET 2540 02-4441-2791 www.sussexmarine.com.au
NORTHERN TERRITORY
Wiltrading Darwin Unit 16, Winngate Centre Winnellie 0821 08-8947-2883 www.wiltrading.com.au
Nautical Supplies Pty. Ltd. 80 Frances Bay Road Darwin 0800 08-8981-6651 www.nauticalsupplies.com.au
QUEENSLAND
LSG Unit 1/14 Hoper Avenue Yatala 4207 07-5540-6800 www.lsg.net.au
Port Curtis Sea Safety Services Pty Ltd. 12 Kingdon Street Gladstone 4680 07-4972-4893 www.pcsss.com.au
Wiltrading Brisbane 49 Canbera Street Hemmant 4174 07-3890-0586 www.wiltrading.com.au
Wiltrading Townsville 12 Cannan Street Townsville 4810 07-4789-7300 www.wiltrading.com.au
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Eyre Peninsula Fire and Safety 47 Edinburgh Street Port Lincoln 5606 08-8683-4744 www.epfireandsafety.com.au
Pacific Australia Marine Safety 172 Tapleys Hill Road Royal Park 5014 08-8244 0086 www.pacificaustralia.com.au
Taylor Marine 349 Commercial Street West Mt Gambier 5290 08-8248-0411 www.taylormarine.com.au
PFD Servicing SA 5a Beare Avenue Nth Plympton 5037 0435-067-977 www.pfdservicing.com.au
TASMANIA
Peter Johnston Pty. Ltd. 21 Morrison Street Hobart 7000 03-6234-5422 www.peterjohnston.com.au
VICTORIA
Blue Water Marine 35-37 Slip Road Paynesville 3880 03-5156-6613 www.bluewatermarinecentre.com.au
Cobram Outdoors 24 Bank Street Cobram 3644 03-5872-2363  
Clover Lodge Sales & Services 41 Allan Street Warrnambool 3280 0419-593-960  
Overboard Life Jacket Services 1 Margaret Crescent Bendigo 3550 0415-935-221  
Dive and Dive 878 Springvale Road Breaside 3195 03-9769-0145 www.diveanddive.com.au
PCM Distributors Unit 2, 134 Herald Street Cheltenham 3192 03-9773-5335 www.pcmdistributors.com.au
Four Winds Marine 24 Bellerive Street Geelong 3220 03 5229-9200 www.fourwindsmarine.com.au
Wiltrading Melbourne 140 Hall Street Newport 3015 03-9398-0151 www.wiltrading.com.au
Safety Marine Australia 37 Levanswell Road Moorabbin 3189 03-9553-5671 www.safetymarineaust.com.au
Survival Offshore Systems Factory 9/339 Williamstown Rd Port Melbourne 3207 03-9646-5001 www.survival.com.au
Survival Offshore Systems 3/77 Rodgers Street Yarram 3971 03-5182-6880 www.survival.com.au
Baldwin Boats 19 Etiwanda Ave Mildura 3500 03-5022-7596 www.baldwinboats.com.au
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Holdfast Offshore & Safety Pty Ltd Unit 3/4 Zeta Crescent O'Connor 6163 08-9331-1177 www.holdfastgroup.com.au
Survival Offshore Systems (Perth) Unit 2/9 Adams Street O'Connor 6163 08-9314-1022 www.survival.com.au
Wiltrading Fremantle 20 Mews Road Fremantle 6160 08-9435-9000 www.wiltrading.com.au
Wiltrading Karratha 3/10 10, Coolawanya Karratha 6714 08-9144-2314 www.wiltrading.com.au